4th Annual Texas Medical Center Antimicrobial Resistance and Stewardship Conference

Robert Bonomo, MD
Case Western Reserve University

Robert Britton, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine

Henry Chambers III, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Andrea Cruz, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Scott Flanders, MD
University of Michigan

Vance Fowler, MD, MPH
Duke University

Danielle Garsin, PhD
UT Health Science Center

Tom Giordano, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Matt Goetz,  MD
UCLA/VA of Greater Los Angeles

Blake Hanson, PhD
UT Health Science Center, School of Public Health

Lee Harrison, MD
University of Pittsburgh

Robert Jenq, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Anthony Maresso, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine

William Miller, MD
UT Health Science Center

Robin Patel, MD
Mayo Clinic

Trish Perl, MD
UT Southwestern

Katherine Perez, Pharm D
Houston Methodist

Hans Georg Sahl, PhD
University of Bonn, Germany

Pranita Tamma, MD
Johns Hopkins University

Netanya Utay, MD
UT Health Science Center

David Weiss, PhD
Emory University

Gerry Wright, PhD
University of McMaster, Hamilton, Canada

This conference will utilize the Brella interactive conference/networking platform.  Instructions for joining the conference as well as how to utilize the networking platform will be emailed to registrants ~ 1 week prior to conference day.